De Repente 30

Acabo de assistir este filme e pensando na atual circunstância e no fato de que há 10 meses completo 30 anos, não poderia deixar de escrever algo a respeito do filme “De Repente 30″…

Bobinho e totalmente clichê, é mais um daqueles filmes recomendados apenas para um programa leve em um dia chuvoso.

Fazer 30 é sensacional… se você tem 13!

De Repente 30

SINOPSE

Jenna Rick é uma garota de 13 anos de idade que, de forma mágica, acorda no corpo de uma linda mulher de 30. O problema é que a cabeça continua a da mesma menina ingênua. Assim ela terá de aprender a se comportar como adulta e a resolver problemas da suposta infância que não lembra ter vivido. A saída é contar com o melhor amigo Matt (Ruffalo), por quem descobre ter sido sempre apaixonada.

LOCAIS DE FILMAGEM

  • 260 5th Ave, Manhattan, New York City, Nova York, EUA (apartamento de
    cobertura);
  • 777 S. Figueroa Street, Downtown, Los Angeles, Califórnia, EUA (cenas de
    escritório);
  • Los Angeles, Califórnia, EUA;
  • MacDougal & W. 3rd Street, Greenwich Village, Manhattan, New York City,
    Nova York, EUA;
  • Marshall Fundamental Secondary School – 990 Allen Avenue, Pasadena,
    Califórnia, EUA (escola da Jenna);
  • New York City, Nova York, EUA;
  • South Pasadena, Califórnia, EUA (casa da Jenna quando criança).

PRÊMIOS/INDICAÇÕES

MTV Movie Awards – 2005

Categoria:
Melhor Interpretação Musical

  • Indicado, Jennifer Garner
  • Indicado, Mark Ruffalo

TRILHA SONORA

“Jessie’s Girl”
Escrita e interpretada por Rick Springfield
Cortesia de The RCA
Records Label, BMG
Sob licensa de BMG Film & Television Music

“Burning Down the House”
Escrita por David Byrne, Chris Frantz, Jerry Harrison e Tina Weymouth
Interpretada por The Talking Heads
Cortesia de Warner
Bros. Records Inc.
Warner Strategic Marketing

“Ice Ice Baby”
Escrita por Vanilla Ice (como Robert Van Winkle), Floyd Brown, Mario Johnson, Freddie
Mercury, John Deacon, Roger Taylor, Brian May, David Bowie
Interpretada por Vanilla Ice
Cortesia de SBK
Records
Sob licensa de EMI Film & Television Music

“Love is a Battlefield”
Escrita por Michael Chapman e Holly Knight
Interpretada por Pat
Benatar
Cortesia de Chrysalis Records
Sob licensa de EMI Film & Television Music

“Thriller”
Escrita por Rob Temperton
Interpretada por Michael Jackson
Cortesia de Epic
Records
Sony Music Licensing

“Vienna”
Escrita e interpretada por Billy Joel
Cortesia de Columbia
Records
Sony Music Licensing

“Why Can’t I”
Escrita por Liz Phair, Lauren Christy, Graham Edwards e Scott Spock
Interpretada por Liz Phair
Cortesia de Capitol
Records
Sob licensa de EMI Film & Television Music

“Crazy for You”
Escrita por John Bettis e Jon Lind
Interpretada por Madonna
Cortesia de Warner Bros. Pictures Inc.

“Head Over Heels”
Escrita por Charlotte Caffey e Kathy Valentine
Interpretada por The Go-Gos
Cortesia de IRS Records
Sob licensa de EMI Film & Television Music

“Will I Ever Make It Home”
Escrita e interpretada por Ingram Hill
Cortesia de Hollywood Records, Inc.

“Mad About You”
Escrita por Paula Jean Brown, Mitchel Evans e James Whelan
Interpretada por Belinda Carlisle
Cortesia de IRS Records sob licensa de EMI Film & Television Music

“Matt’s Casio Jam”
Escrita e interpretada por Daniel Pinder

“La Cumparsita”
Escrita por Gerardo Matos Rodriguez

“I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)”
Escrita por George Merrill e Shannon Rubicam
Interpretada por Whitney Houston
Cortesia de Arista
Records, Inc.
Sob licensa de BMG Film & Television Music

“What I Like About You”
Escrita por Walter Palamarchuk, James Marinos e Mike Skill
Interpretada por Lillix
Cortesia de Maverick
Recording Company
Warner Strategic Marketing

“Everybody Have Fun Tonight”
Escrita por Nick Feldman, Jack Hues e Peter Wolf
Interpretada por Wang Chung

“Keep It Simple (Stupid)”
Escrita, Produzida e interpretada por Daniel Lenz

“Good Day”
(David Leonard Mix)
Escrita por Tom Luce
Interpretada por Luce
Cortesia de Nettwerk America, LLC

“Chick a Boom Boom Boom”
Escrita por Adam Dorn
Interpretada por Mowo!
Cortesia de Mowo! Inc.
MCT Management

“Tainted Love”
Escrita por Ed Cobb
Interpretada por Soft Cell
Cortesia de Mercury Records Limited
Sob licensa de Universal Music
Enterprises

“Pachelbel – Canon in D”
Escrita por Johann Pachelbel

Frases em Inglês

Matt : You can’t just turn back time.
Jenna : Why not?

Yearbook Photographer : Swing around this way just a little bit, Gina.
Come on, right there. That’s good.
Young Jenna Rink : It’s Jenna.

Yearbook Photographer : Look over here, Gina. Right here.

Young Jenna Rink : IT’S JENNA!
(Photographer takes photo and it comes out all wrong)

Jenna : Wait, listen to me. I’m 13!
Lucy : Jenna, if you’re gonna start lying about your age, I’d go with 27.

Lucy : Can you get in the car?
Jenna : I can’t get in the car, I don’t get in the car with strangers.
Lucy : Please get in the car, we’re gonna be late.
Jenna : I can’t get in the car, I don’t know you.
Lucy : Just get in the car.
Jenna : I don’t get in the car with strangers!
Lucy : You’re being a little paranoid.

Jenna : I saw his thingy!

Jenna : You want to know a secret?
Matt : Yeah.
Jenna : You’re the sweetest guy I’ve ever met.

Jenna : Matty! It’s Thriller!

Becky : I like your dress.
Jenna : That’s because I have these incredible boobs to fill it out!

Jenna : Can you tell I’m wearing underwear? ‘Cause I totally am.

Jenna : Becky, can I ask you something?
Becky : Yeah, sure.

Jenna : Can you tell I’m wearing underwear, cos I totally am.

Becky : I think that’s kinda the point!

Richard : Who’s your daddy?
Jenna : Wayne Rink!

Young Jenna Rink : I don’t want to be beautiful in my own way. I want to look like these people.
Beverly Rink : Oh those aren’t people honey, those are models.

Jenna : Thirty, flirty and thriving.

(Jenna has invited the most popular girls in school to her 13th birthday
party
)
Young Matt : I can’t believe you invited those clones.

Young Jenna Rink : They’re my friends.
Young Matt : The Six Chicks are not your friends, okay?
Young Jenna Rink : Almost. And someday I’m gonna BE a Sixth Chick.
Young Matt : There are six of them, Jenna, that’s the whole point. There can’t be a seventh Sixth Chick. It’s just mathematically impossible. Besides you’re way cooler than they are, they’re totally unoriginal.
Young Jenna Rink : I don’t want to be original, Matty, I want to be cool.

Jenna : I’ll have a Pina Colada, not virgin. Wanna see my ID? Totally have it!

Jenna : I love you, Matt. You’re my best friend.
Matt : I love you too, Jenna… I’ve always loved you.

Jenna : (hearing her cell phone ring) Can you hear that, sir? Can you hear the music?

Richard : Jenna, my balls – Excuse my French – are in an iron vice.
Corporates are twisting and squeezing like a bunch of dominatrixes on steroids, and now Lucy is presenting her own re-design without you. Could you tell me what is going on?
Jenna : What is going on is that you are going to have more choices.
Richard : With all due respect to Lucy, I’m far more anxious to know what you’ve been working on.
Jenna : Thank you.

Richard : I’m not trying to compliment you. I’m trying to pressure you.
Jenna : How long until your balls get totally squished?

Richard : Hopefully never, I’m rather attached to my balls.

Jenna : Can they hang in there til five?

Jenna : Who are these women? Does anyone know? I don’t recognize any of them. I want to see my best friend’s big sister, the girls from the soccer team, my next door neighbor, real women who are smart and pretty and happy to be who they are. These are the women to look up to. Let’s put life back into the magazine. And fun and laughter and silliness. I think we all – I think all of us – want to feel something that we’ve forgotten or turned our backs on because maybe we didn’t realize how much we were leaving behind. We need to remember what used to be good. If we don’t, we won’t recognize it even if it hits us
between the eyes.

Matt : It doesn’t matter what Lucy said. I stopped trusting her after she stole my poprocks in the third grade.

Young Matt : Arrivederci.
Young Jenna Rink : Au revoir.

Jenna : Matty.
Matt : Yeah?
Jenna : Arrivederci.

Matt : I’ll see you.
Jenna : Matt!
Matt : Yeah?

(she gives him a look)
Matt : Au revoir.

Matt : Jenna, what are you… Why are you here?
Jenna : Matty, I told you – something really weird is happening. Yesterday was my 13th birthday and then, and then today I woke up and I’m this, and you, I mean – you’re that!
You get it?
Matt : (long pause) Are you high? You been smoking pot? Doing X? Fallen into a K-Hole? You doing drugs?

Jenna : What happened?
Matt : I don’t know. I can pretty much peg it to your 13th birthday party, when you were in the closet playing that game. Spin the Rapist?
Jenna : Seven Minutes in Heaven.

Jenna : Matt, stop being so nice to me. I don’t deserve it. Do you know what kind of person I am now, I mean – do you know who I am right now? I don’t have any real friends. I did something bad with a married guy. I don’t talk to my mom and dad. I’m not a nice person. And the thing is – I’m not 13 anymore.

(first lines)
Boy: Move it, dorkus.

(last lines)
(spoiler)
Jenna : A Razzle, Mr. Flamhaff?
Matt : Thank you, Mrs. Flamhaff.

Arlene : Eminem’s on the phone; he wants an answer now.
Jenna : Umm… plain.
(Arlene looks at her strangely)
Jenna : Peanut? Plain!

Pete Hansen : What’s wrong, Pookie?
Jenna : Pookie? Uh… *Pukie!* You’re married!

Jenna : You are rude, and mean, and sloppy, and frizzy – and I don’t like you at all.

(Dragging Matt to the dance floor)
Jenna : Oh for the love of Pete! You taught it to me!

Matt : (confused look) You’re not Chinese.

Jenna : Hey! You got arm hair!
Matt : Never got quite that reaction before.

Lucy : OK, you can wipe the doe-eyed-Bambi-watching-her-mother-get-shot-and-strapped-to-the-back-of-a-van look from your face.

Lucy : Okay, Jenna, repeat after me: I am Jenna Rink, big time magazine editor.
Jenna : I am?
Lucy : Say it.
Jenna : I am Jenna Rink big time magazine editor.
Lucy : I’m a tough bitch.

(Jenna looks away, embarrassed to say it)
Lucy : Say it!

Jenna : I am a tough
(whispers)
Jenna : bitch.

Lucy : I’m gonna walk into this office and not let anyone know I’m hung over.
Jenna : But that’s just it. I’m not hung over-
(Lucy gives her pointed look)
Jenna : (sighs) I’m gonna walk into this office and not let anyone know I’m hung over.

Young Jenna Rink : I wanna be thirty.

Lucy : (regarding security breaches at the company) Jenna fired Charlotte yesterday.
Richard : Did you? Good. I guarantee she had friends at Sparkle. She was always taking notes.
Lucy : She was a secretary.
Richard : Yeah, whatever.

Jenna : (to Lucy at the party) Everybody Wang Chung tonight.

CRÍTICA

De Repente 30

Jennifer Garner se tornou uma das minhas atrizes preferidas após a série ‘Alias’ e o sucesso ‘Demolidor’. Não só pela sua beleza, mas também por seu talento… E ela não deixa a desejar nessa produção ao estilo ‘Quero Ser Grande’, com Tom Hanks.

‘De Repente 30’ não chega nem aos pés da comédia protagonizada por Hanks, mas faz bem seu papel de “comédia romântica com lição de vida”.

Na noite de seu 13º aniversário, o grande sonho de Jenna Rink é estar bonita e ser cortejada. Depois de uma experiência constrangedora com os alunos mais populares da escola, Jenna faz um pedido desesperado por uma nova vida. Milagrosamente seu sonho torna-se realidade, mas acompanhado de um ‘pequeno’ detalhe … passaram-se 17 anos e ela se transformou numa garota de 13 anos no corpo de uma mulher de 30.

Com uma história bem clichê, o filme é segurado pelas atuações de Jennifer Garner e Mark Ruffalo e pelas situações cômicas, como uma apresentação de Garner enquanto toca a música ‘Thriller’ de Michael Jackson, sucesso dos anos 80.

‘De Repente 30’ não passa de um filminho bacana de sessão da tarde, que vale a pena ser conferido, nem que seja só quando passar na TV.

CENA DO FILME – Jenna e Matt dançam ao som de ‘Thriller’ do Michael Jackson

*A imagem ilustrativa deste post retirei do blogspot https://maryalcantaras.files.wordpress.com/2011/06/301.jpg através de pesquisa na internet.
*As informações sobre a sinopse do filme “De Repente 30”,  os locais de filmagem, prêmios/indicações, trilha sonora e frases em inglês retirei do site http://www.epipoca.com.br/filmes_detalhes.php?idf=9228, http://www.epipoca.com.br/filmes_filmagem.php?idf=9228, http://www.epipoca.com.br/filmes_premios.php?idf=9228, http://www.epipoca.com.br/filmes_trilha.php?idf=9228, http://www.epipoca.com.br/filmes_frases.php?idf=9228 através de pesquisa na internet.
*A crítica do filme “De Repente 30” retirei do site http://www.cinepop.com.br/criticas/derepente.htm através de pesquisa na internet.
*A cena do filme “De Repente 30” dublado em português, onde Jenna e Matt dançam ao som de ‘Thriller’ do Michael Jackson retirei do site http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BYJgGDA2inI através de pesquisa na internet.

Sobre maryalcantaras

Sou uma pessoa calma e bastante tímida. Não costumo sair muito e por isso vivo na internet. Sou bem eclética em questões referentes a preferências... adoro ler, ouvir música, dançar e tomar umas biritas de vez em quando... mas o que eu adoro mesmo é DORMIR e BEIJAR!!! Meu hobbie é DORMIR. Me interesso por coisas variadas, gosto tanto de coisas simples quanto de coisas rebuscadas. "O Amor conquista-se com Amor e não impondo regras." (A.D.) E talvez tenha de praticar um pouco mais a minha tolerância...
Esse post foi publicado em Cinefilia/Cinéfilo e marcado , , , , , , , , . Guardar link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

